Elected Officers

President: Richard Ramos

Vice President: Richard Bonnett

Secretary: Bobbi Taylor

Treasurer: Mike Dammann

Architectural Control Chair: Hector Zamorano

Events Committee Chair: Veronica Campbell


Members at Large (Board Appointments)

Membership Coordinator:  Ava Ybarra

Please contact the Board by emailing:  This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Bylaws and Covenants

You can find the NSAH Covenants as well as the NSAH HOA Bylaws right here on this page! This page will always have the latest version.




Architectural Control Committee Guidance Document and Forms

Architectural Control Document (Updated on October 23, 2016)


Road Runner Newsletter

You can find our newsletters right here:


October 2018

April 2018


April 2017

January 2017


October 2016

July 2016

April 2016

January 2016


Annual Meeting Minutes

May 2019

July 2020

Website administrators can use the login form on this page in order to create content.


Please note that this login is not for website users or HOA members.